Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Pittsboro, NC

Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
May 14, 2022,
2nd purchase here doug was very helpful and definitely will be back
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Mar 30, 2022,
We drove from Raleigh and all I can say Is just WOW, Bella was amazing at her job, John very knowledgeable and so nice, the icing on the cake was the owner Bert, he was kind, compassionate, beyond friendly and I knew when he shook my hand we made the right decision. If you are looking for a great car please stop by and see these guys, truly the best in purchasing a used car. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for the beyond great experience.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Feb 1, 2022,
Went to look at a Toyota SUV and even tho it didn’t work out the customer service here was phenomenal.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Jan 22, 2022,
ALLLL my cars came from Wieland *SMART CARS* almost a 9 or 10 yr costumer, why go anywhere else? I'm not! 🥰 Never had a problem always got what I was looking for...treated like a customer no family...thanks Smart Cars! See y'all soon!!!!! #BIRTHDAYCOMING🥳🥳
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Dec 7, 2021,
First time doing business here. The service was exceptional - the staff was friendly and helpful - and the price was right! I will buy my next vehicle here, too! Thanks guys for such a wonderful car buying experience!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Dec 1, 2021,
WOW!! I am so amazed by the experience I had here. Last time I bought a vehicle it was a hassle, but talking with Bert and John made purchasing my dream truck an amazing experience! Their services were quick and easy and I love the truck that I found there! I would highly recommend Smart Cars by Wieland to anybody looking for a great used vehicle!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Nov 29, 2021,
I hate buying cars and before I got to Wieland Smart Cars, I had previously had the routine treatment of pushy sales people who twist the truth. It was so refreshing to come to Wieland and be treated with respect and honesty and genuine care. Doug, Bella and John handled all the details and made this an easy transaction for me. The car was ready and serviced and I will definitely return here to buy any future car. It was a joy to work with a team with integrity. Much gratitude!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Nov 14, 2021,
I had a great experience!! I Just went in drove the truck and left home with the truck, in and out, I really recommend them to anyone, ask for John 👍😎😎
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Nov 5, 2021,
Great people and great service, they were very attentive to my needs and got me a nice value on my trade in as well as got me in a great vehicle. They were very patient with me and my family, if you’re in the Pittsboro/Chatham County area and are looking for a car please go see the good people here.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Nov 1, 2021,
A quick and easy going process! I'm very happy with my vehicle and I will definitely be back.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Oct 9, 2021,
Great buying experience. Went in to look at a vehicle I had been eyeing on their website for a few days. John and Bella were absolutely amazing. John had me approved in a matter of minutes and I left with the vehicle I had been wanting. I absolutely love my new car and I just want to thank you for the ease of this process and experience.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Oct 7, 2021,
Always pleasant and really great to work with.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Sep 29, 2021,
John worked to fit my schedule. He stayed late on several occasions to work with me. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and concerns. All and all a pleasant buying experience.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Jul 2, 2021,
Great service. They treated me with honesty and integrity! Salesman Doug is a great guy!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Jun 4, 2021,
Great experience with no pressure. I will do future business with Smart Cars by Weiland. I highly recommend them.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
May 20, 2021,
Great customer service! Fast responses! Bella was such an awesome person to work with! If you ever need a car definitely come to Smart Cars by Weiland!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
May 10, 2021,
I had a wonderful experience at Smart Cars! This was my first time buying a car, John was very easy to talk to and also very understanding. He helped me find exactly what I needed! I would definitely recommend going to Smart Cars to shop!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
May 3, 2021,
I had been scouting a vehicle on the property for a few weeks and in a whim I went to see if I was approved- I WAS! I test drove and left with my new Nissan truck! Miss Bella Hernandez was super patient while I collected my info- and very supportive while we waited for my insurance agency to get set up! I definitely recommend Smart Cars by Wieland!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Apr 11, 2021,
We loved our experience. Bella was absolutely the best. She made the process very smooth and quick. The two hour drive to Pittsboro was worth it. We got the truck a (Tacoma Pro) of our dreams at a GREAT DEAL!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Apr 10, 2021,
This place made my first car buying experience so great! Loved all their inventory and prices so it didn’t take me long to find the car of my dreams- I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to afford something a littler fancier at this dealership than I had anticipated! Everyone was so friendly and helpful- shoutout to John and Doug!! And also the gentleman who cleans the cars- I can’t remember his name; the car looked brand stinkin new! Very satisfied overall. Definitely recommend this place 😁😁
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Mar 17, 2021,
I am so happy with my new car. I had no idea how easy it would be. Smart cars had me in and out in an hours. I had all my information ready to purchase before walking in. I watched their website for weeks for a car I loved. This was the winner!!! Thank you for all your help.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Feb 23, 2021,
Great car buy experience. Easy to work with honest folks. Go here!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Feb 13, 2021,
I purchased a 2014 Toyota Sienna today 2/13/21!!! :) I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go to smart car by Wieland’s , they bend over backwards to find you a car right for you ; and do everything they can to make sure their customers are happy !! This is my second vehicle I have purchased from there and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else ... All the employees are super nice and helpful 10/10 recommend 💕
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Feb 6, 2021,
Polite and straight forward. No bs.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Feb 2, 2021,
I cannot say enough about this place. This was hands down the smoothest and most understanding car buying experience I’ve ever had. The crew was very easy to talk to, very understanding of situations and did everything to make my purchase work. I will 100% consider them when it is time to purchase again and will always recommend.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Jan 10, 2021,
Such helpful, honest, and understanding people! They made the process of buying a car go so smoothly!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Dec 10, 2020,
My old car died on me, needed something in a hurry. I didnt have a great credit score, or alot to put down but i was in a very nice car within a hour including paperwork.. very nice people and my mother has purchased her last 2 vehicles here never any problems. I dealt with john he was great but so were everyone else in the establishment. Will buy my next vehicle through them hopefully not for many years tho lol.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Nov 15, 2020,
This place shattered all preconceived notions of a small pre-owned car lot. John, Doug and Bella were the absolute nicest people to deal with. There was no pressure and no games. They were extremely patient and answered all my questions. They went out of their way to help me with the purchase of my vehicle. All the cars on their lot are gorgeous. I have driven past their business for over 15 years. Glad I finally decided to stop by. I will absolutely go to them first for my next car buying purchase.They are honestly that good.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Nov 15, 2020,
IF YOU NEED A GREAT USED VEHICLE FROM RESPECTED PROFESSIONALS, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!! Just bought my 4th vehicle from Smart Cars By Wieland! EVERY van or suv I have bought from them has made it over 200,000+ miles until I was ready to trade it in for a newer model. They listened to my requests about what I wanted & stayed within my budget. They went out of their way & searched for me a perfect fit for my family.... a 2016 Chevy Suburban that I am absolutely in LOVE with 😍 They are very friendly, & have always treated me like family! Thanks to the whole team, my experience was relaxed & enjoyable! I DEFINITELY WILL CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THE BEST CAR DEALERSHIP IN NC...... thanks again Smart Cars By Wieland, I'll be riding in style all the way to Al's Diner 😎
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599
Nov 7, 2020,
Great customer service! This company is all about closing the deal! Definitely referring my friends!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
★★★★★
37 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.

Testimonial Photo

Liz Campbell - Google Customer Review

"Had a very pleasant experience. All the cars on the lot looked great. Very clean and reasonably priced. They were willing to work with me to find a vehicle in my price range. I would definitely return as a customer and recommend to friends."

Testimonial Photo

M. Wethridge - CarGurus.com Customer Review

"Very responsive and quickly set a time to test drive the car."

Testimonial Photo

Tracy Sadlick - Facebook.com Customer Review

"I walked in on a hope and a prayer and walked out with a new car all in one day. They were so nice and easy to talk to. They helped me and they will help you. Just try them out!"

Testimonial Photo

Mel Tharp - Cars.com Customer Review

"My visit to smart cars was a good one! I was welcomed by Todd which is one of the salesman and between him and the rest of the staff I was able to buy a truck. Good people and prices!!"

Testimonial Photo

Mike Jones - Google Customer Review

"I am very pleased with my entire experience working with Smart Cars. I knew what car I wanted, and they got me a lower interest rate than I expected. Very friendly, honest staff made the process quick and easy. I would definitely go back the next time I’m looking for a vehicle."

Testimonial Photo

Grant Hunter - CarGurus.com Customer Review

"They responded very quickly and were very honest and answered all my questions. The car just wasn't what I was looking for."

Testimonial Photo

Nicole M. - Facebook.com Customer Review

"These guys got me my car fast and easy! I will be doing more business with them in the future. I would recommend them to anyone."

Testimonial Photo

Mandy Boone - Cars.com Customer Review

"If needing a car i would highly recommend smart cars by wieland alot of my family has bought from them and they are very happy !!"

Text Us